Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
au Fil rouge
5 novembre 2020

Le doudou pieuvre

Ca date de cet été.
Mon petit neveu, filou au sourire enjoleur, me demande si je peux lui coudre un doudou. Cet enfant adore les doudous, c'est le 3e que je lui couds.
Le lendemain, ce filou me demande si j'ai pu lui coudre le doudou ....
Bon, je ne suis pas magicienne ... les semaines ont passées et fin octobre, je suis montée le voir chez lui, accompagnée cette fois-ci.

Je vous présente Octopus.

Pieuvre 1

Pieuvre 2

Pieuvre 3

Inspiration - Patron gratuit de la pieuvre chez Un vent de mode - Tissus peluche (Mondial Tissus et Quartier des tissus) - Yeux en flex thermocollant - Dimension : env. 30 cm

Publicité
Commentaires
L
My name is Lilian N.This is a very joyful day of my life because of the help Dr.saguru has rendered to me by helping me get my ex-husband back with his magic and love spell. I was married for 6 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me and was seeking a divorce but when I came across Dr.saguru email on the internet on how he has helped so many people to get their ex back and help to fix the relationship. and make people be happy in their relationship. I explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my surprise, he told me that he will help me with my case and here I am now celebrating because my Husband has changed totally for good. He always wants to be by me and can’t do anything g without my present. I am really enjoying my marriage, what a great celebration. I will keep on testifying on the internet because Dr.saguru is truly a real spell caster. DO YOU NEED HELP THEN CONTACT DOCTOR SAGURU NOW VIA EMAIL: drsagurusolutions@gmail.com He is the only answer to your problem and make you feel happy in your relationship. and his also perfect in<br /> <br /> 1 LOVE SPELL<br /> <br /> 2 WIN EX BACK<br /> <br /> 3 FRUIT OF THE WOMB<br /> <br /> 4 SPELL PROMOTION<br /> <br /> 5 SPELL PROTECTION<br /> <br /> 6 BUSINESS SPELL<br /> <br /> 7 GOOD JOB SPELL<br /> <br /> 8 LOTTERY SPELL and COURT CASE SPELL 
Répondre
T
Bravo elle est très jolie
Répondre
S
Très belle réalisation ! Le petit doit être ravi.
Répondre
F
J'adore! <br /> <br /> A t il était heureux ton neveu?<br /> <br /> Françoise
Répondre
E
Bravo pour cette superbe pieuvre !
Répondre
Archives
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité