Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
au Fil rouge
13 mai 2021

Le vestiaire de Louise

Louise peut enfin vous présenter son petit vestiaire.

Une blouse en Liberty et un bloomer en double gaze ...

Vestiaire de Louise 9

Vestiaire de Louise 10

Vestiaire de Louise 6

Ensemble à porter avec un petit gilet sans manches, type gilet de berger

Vestiaire de Louise 12

Vestiaire de Louise détail 3

Vestiaire de Louise 1

Vestiaire de Louise 3

Vestiaire de Louise 11

Vestiaire de Louise 4

Ensemble à porter avec un petit gilet avec manches, tricoté par Agarion5. Merci tout plein :)

Vestiaire de Louise 2

Vestiaire de Louise 5

Vestiaire de Louise 7

Vestiaire de Louise 8

Vestiaire de Louise détail 1

Vestiaire de Louise détail 2

Vestiaire de Louise détail 4

Inspiration - Patron gratuit du gilet sans manches - Patron Blouse et bloomer Kit Louise de Marotte et Cie

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Ho c'est trop trop mignon!!!
Répondre
T
magnifique, très raffiné!!
Répondre
L
My name is Lilian N.This is a very joyful day of my life because of the help Dr.saguru has rendered to me by helping me get my ex-husband back with his magic and love spell. I was married for 6 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me and was seeking a divorce but when I came across Dr.saguru email on the internet on how he has helped so many people to get their ex back and help to fix the relationship. and make people be happy in their relationship. I explained my situation to him and then seek his help but to my surprise, he told me that he will help me with my case and here I am now celebrating because my Husband has change totally for good. He always wants to be by me and can’t do anything g without my present. I am really enjoying my marriage, what a great celebration. I will keep on testifying on the internet because Dr.saguru is truly a real spell caster. DO YOU NEED HELP THEN CONTACT DOCTOR SAGURU NOW VIA EMAIL: drsagurusolutions@gmail.com He is the only answer to your problem and make you feel happy in your relationship. and his also perfect in<br /> <br /> 1 LOVE SPELL<br /> <br /> 2 WIN EX BACK<br /> <br /> 3 FRUIT OF THE WOMB<br /> <br /> 4 SPELL PROMOTION<br /> <br /> 5 SPELL PROTECTION<br /> <br /> 6 BUSINESS SPELL<br /> <br /> 7 GOOD JOB SPELL<br /> <br /> 8 LOTTERY SPELL and COURT CASE SPELL 
Répondre
S
Elle est ravissante la tenue de Louise.
Répondre
Z
toujours tres <br /> <br /> bravo
Répondre
Archives
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité